The Journal of Scottish Name Studies

Comhairle Deasachaidh
An t-Oll. Dauvit Broun
An t-Oll. Thomas Clancy
An Dr Alice Crook
Mgr Ian Fraser
An Dr Jacob King
Mgr Gilbert Márkus
An t-Oll. Colm Ó Baoill
An Dr Maggie Scott
An Dr Simon Taylor
An t-Oll. Richard A.V. Cox
Neach-deasachaidh Lèirmheasan
Dr Maggie Scott

m.r.scott 'at'

School of Arts and Media, University of Salford
Room 206, Crescent House,
The Crescent, Salford M5 4WT